We have the answers
to your questions.

Our motivated team is the central point of contact for your questions regarding products, services and spare parts. And, at the same time, it also provides prompt support for any urgent questions arising on the construction site. We strive to solve problems as quickly as possible in a way that requires minimal effort on the part of our customers.

Feel free to contact us:


MAHA India Automotive Testing Equipment Private Limited
2nd floor, Elegance Building,
Jasola, Mathura Road,
New Delhi – 110025

Contact Person: Rengarajan Ulaganathan
Phone:   +91-9650744666
E-mail:   raj.rengarajan@maha.de

Your contact persons

 

S.
No

Zone

Employee Name

Email
ID

Mobile
no.

Location /
Branch office

1

 

 

South

Rengarajan Ulaganathan

raj.rengarajan@maha.de

+91 9650744666

MAHA INDIA AUTOMOTIVE TESTING EQUIPMENT PVT LTD
No.144/145, 5th floor, Maalavika Centre (West Wing), 
Kodambakkam High Rd, Nungambakkam,
Chennai, Tamil Nadu – 600034

2

Mohamed Hussain Bava

bava.mohamed@maha.de

+91 9840400147

3

Mohammed Imran

mohamed.imran@maha-india.in

+91 9980174453

MAHA INDIA AUTOMOTIVE TESTING EQUIPMENT PVT LTD
Workafella Business Centre, 150,1, Infantry Road, Opp. to Commissioner Office, Vasanth Nagar, Bangalore – 560 001

4

 

West

Anil Babu

anil.babu@maha.de

+91 9511910979

MAHA INDIA AUTOMOTIVE TESTING EQUIPMENT PVT LTD
Lunkad Sky Station, Office No. 601-604, 6th Floor, Near Dutta Mandir, Viman Nagar,
Pune – 411014

5


East

Suman Kumar Puhan

sumankumar.puhan@maha-india.in

+91 9830574742

Kolkata, West Bengal

6

 

North

Sameer Kumar Dubey

sameerkumar.dubey@maha.de

+91 8448128886

Jaipur, Rajasthan

7

Syed Shahabuddin

syed.shahabuddin@maha.de

+91 8130214385

MAHA INDIA AUTOMOTIVE TESTING EQUIPMENT PVT LTD
2nd floor, Elegance Building, Jasola, Mathura Road,
New Delhi – 110025

8

Rajesh Kumar

kumar.rajesh@maha-india.in

+91 9599115415

 

 

 

 

MAHA India Service Center

 

For service, kindly contact
Manikandan Balasubramanian
E-mail:
manikandan.balasubramanian@maha.de 
Mobile: +91 95459 36655
 

For Training needs, kindly contact
Vinothkumar
E-mail: vinoth.kumar@maha.de 
Mobile: +91 98402 63668

You can also contact us by opening the contact form.

contact us